Call or text 734-890-8581

Offering Reiki Classes 1, 2, 3, & Master Class Certification


Rieki Session

Balance your Chakras

Balance your Emotions

Release Illness

Promote Wellness


The Chakras are energy centers within the body. We have 7 main Chakras in our body.

Starting from our Root moving up the spine. We have the color associated with each chakra, what body type, the gland associated with each, etc.

The Crown Chakra - color white, ketheric body, gland-pituitary, unity, element magnetum, gemstone diamond, spirituality.

The Brow or Third Eye Chakra - color purple, celestial body, gland-pineal, all spirits, element radium, gemstone alexandrite, intuition.

The Throat Chakra - color blue, etheric body, gland-thyroid, human, element ether, gemstone lapis, communication.

The Heart Chakra - color green, astral body, gland-thymus, animal mammal, element earth, gemstone emerald, love.

The Solar Plexus or Navel Chakra - color yellow, mental body, gland-adrenal/splenic, animal owl, bird, element air, gemstone topaz, power.

The Sacral Chakra - color orange, emotional body, gland-lympahatic, amimal aquatic, element water, gemstone aquamarine, feeling.

The Root Chakra - is at the base of the spine, color red, physical body, gland-gonads, animal snake, element fire, gemstone ruby, survival.